2016/2017 Bishop’s Chalice

The 2016/2017  Bishop’s Chalice was completed on 10th April 2017.  The top seven players were:

1st   Steve Ellwood       159 points

2nd  Rodger Eade         148 points

3rd  Andy Miller           146 points

4th  Steve Frost           145 points

5th=  Dave Pepper       144 points

5th=  Mike Gray           144 points

5th=  John Mayhew     144 points


111 players took part in the competition over the 7 rounds.

The trophy was presented to Steve Ellwood by Stephen Callacombe, at the Bishop’s Chalice lunch following the completion of round 7.