Club Contacts

Executive Committee

Director – Chairman – Mike Thomas
Director – Treasurer – Matt Stockdale
Director – Course – Bryan Haworth

Director – Marketing and Membership – Jo Woodward
Director – House – Vacancy
Director – Club Captain – Graham Popple
Director – Ladies Captain – Di Hegarty

Company Secretary – General Manager – David Spencer


Captain’s Committee

Graham Popple (Club Captain)
Ian Buxton (Club Vice Captain)
Steve Frost (Immediate Past Captain)
Di Hegarty (Ladies Captain)
Jude Hanner (Ladies Vice Captain)
Chris Schwer (Committee member)
Trevor Mason (Rules, Handicaps and Competitions Chair)


Ladies Committee

Di Hegarty (Ladies Captain)
Jude Hanner (Ladies Vice Captain)
Allison Kemp (Immediate Ladies Past Captain)
Julia Sparling (Hon. Secretary)
Rose Stollery (Hon. Treasurer)
Sue Kemp (Handicap Secretary)
Kim Ward (Competition Secretary)
Wendy Wootton (England Golf Delegate)
Di Buxton (Trophies and Knockout Comps)
Amanda Parks (Vets Organiser)
Dee Ayling-Bate (Kingsfleet Representative)


Senior Committee

Allan Wells (Chairman)
Jeff Deslandes (Secretary)
Mike Pulford (Fixtures Secretary)
Graham Popple (Bishops Chalice)
Tony Belenkin (Ass. Match Secretary)

There are also Sub-Committees for Course, House, Marketing and Membership, Rules Handicaps and Competitions, Social.


Club Staff

General Manager – David Spencer
Head Greenkeeper – Glenn Rayfield
Bar and Catering Manager – Lynne Calver
Office staff – Jasdeep Kaur and Ruth Payce